The “Friends”

Who are you and why are you doing this to me?

health-beauty-being_left_behind-behind-left_out-phobias-fear-jfa0499_low.jpg

I’M DONE!

If I have to push myself to have a place in your heart then it’s best to be apart.

If I have to question if this was insulting or not then maybe you never cared whether I’d misinterpret it.

If I have to find out last then you don’t deserve to be my first.

If I have to defend inaction from your end then it’s best to not be your friend.

 

2 thoughts on “The “Friends”

Leave a Reply

